These leaders have embedded philanthropy into their core life values, making an effort to always give back.

Philippine Tatler takes great pride in honouring those whose brilliance in their respective fields has made a difference in the lives of others. The Philanthropy award is given to individuals who strive to positively affect those in need. These generous souls and visionaries have greatly contributed to the betterment of their fellow countrymen. Stay tuned to find out who will be honoured during the 2018 Philippine Tatler Ball, happening this weekend! 


2002: Gina Lopez
2003: Rosa Rosal
2004: Doris Magsayay Ho
2005: Gretchen Cojuanco
2007: Tony Meloto
2008: Zenaida Tantoco
2009: Robert Abad Santos Suntay
2010: Sandy Prieto-Romualdez
2011: Susana Chu Chu Madrigal
2014: Dee Ann Hora-Zobel
2016: Mercedes Zobel
2017: David and Katherine Bradley

© 2022 Tatler Asia Limited. All rights reserved.